May I Present My New Web Site

I am very pleased to announce that my brand new author web site is now online. I feel much more like a real romance author now that I have a web site that says so. My intention is that this new web site will serve as an online hub which provides information about me, my books, and an easy point of contact for anyone who wants to get in touch with me. My web site will also provide links to both my blogs.

This new web site is the work of a couple of art students who are studying at the School of the Museum of Fine Arts here in Boston. Watercolor artist Bryan Ramey painted all of the art for the web site and created the digital images of his art. Web designer Mariana Muriago took those images and incorporated them in to a web site which I think represents me very well. I hope you will like their work as much as I do.

If you would like to have a look at my new web site, you can see it here: http://kathrynkane.net/. I hope you will like it enough to bookmark it and will visit often.

